Contact us

The first point of contact in the Faculty regarding Higher Degree Research administrative matters is the Faculty’s HDR team, led by Jane Yang. They can also direct you to the right academic for your interests.

HDR Administrative Enquiries Email: sci.hdradm@mq.edu.au
HDR Team A/Professor Tracy Rushmer – Faculty Associate Dean, HDR
Phone: +61 2 9850 8366
Location: E7A Ground floor
Email: 
tracy.rushmer@mq.edu.au

A/Prof Bridget Mabbutt – Faculty MRes Director
Phone: +61 2 9850 8282
Location: E6C 306
Email: 
bridget.mabbutt@mq.edu.au

 Jane Yang – HDR Manager
Phone: +61 2 9850 4427
Location: E7A Ground floor
Email: 
jane.yang@mq.edu.au

Ana Borba – HDR Officer
Phone: +61 2 9850 9382
Location: E7A Ground floor
Email: 
ana.borba@mq.edu.au

Michele Zaronias – HDR Officer

(Monday, Tuesday, Thursday)

Phone: +61 2 9850 8415
Location: E7A Ground floor
Email: 
michele.zaronias@mq.edu.au

Shaun Allen – HDR Administration Officer
Phone: +61 2 9850 9594
Location: E7A, Ground floor
Email:
shaun.allen@mq.edu.au

(Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday)